Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album

Aubrey Qwana - Mkabayi Album ZIP MP3 Download

Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album ZIP MP3 Download

The anticipation has reached its conclusion as the immensely gifted vocalist and lyricist Aubrey Qwana, who has been a topic of discussion among numerous music enthusiasts since the beginning of the month, makes his comeback with the newest studio LP project of 2023 titled the “Mkabayi Album.” Feel free to download it from the link below and relish the experience.

VERY HOT: Aubrey Qwana – Tshitshi Lami

The “Mkabayi Album” is poised to take on the title of the year’s standout project for numerous music enthusiasts, who are eagerly anticipating the collaboration of their favorite hitmakers. This time around, the young artist has made a strong effort to bring together some of the genre’s finest talents, including Nolly M, Sjava, Makhadzi, Anzo, Airic, Luve Dubazane, Mnqobi Yazo, and Xowla, as they come together to deliver a powerful impact through 15 monumental tracks.

Track list of Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album:

1. Aubrey Qwana – Izibusiso ft. nolly m

2. Aubrey Qwana – Tshitshi Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Thonono

4. Aubrey Qwana – Inyoka ft. Sjava

5. Aubrey Qwana & Makhadzi – Ngibambe

6. Aubrey Qwana – Galile

7. Aubrey Qwana – Remember ft. Anzo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Emazweni

9. Aubrey Qwana – Akasangifuni ft. Airic & Luve Dubazane

10. Aubrey Qwana – Inhliziyo

11. Aubrey Qwana – Ediphini ft. Mnqobi Yazo

12. Aubrey Qwana – Ngthathe

13. Aubrey Qwana – Impophoma

14. Aubrey Qwana – Uyahamba ft. Xowla

15. Aubrey Qwana – Ihlongandlebe

Download and share Mkabayi Album for free.


Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply