AyaProw – Value of Time Album

AyaProw – Value of Time Album (MP3 & ZIP Download) 2022

AyaProw – Value of Time Album (MP3 & ZIP Download) 2022

The South African famous singer and multi-talented performer, AyaProw who is a big force to reckon with in the South African music industry for decades now, is here today with his latest 2022 studio Album he titled “Value of Time Album” Download below.

VERY HOT: DJ Gizo, Eight08_ICU Beats & Sessy – Katileleziko Ft. BeeKay & DJ Obza

“Value of Time Album” which consist of 11 tracks is no doubt going to be a hit Album as it tops the list of most streamed album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks were carefully selected by the top artist to give fans something to hold on to while preparing for more hit projects that are underway. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of AyaProw – Value of Time Album:

1. AyaProw & Audio Addicts ft Jessica LM – Khanyisa

2. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Neo Kok – Kudala

3. AyaProw, Naco & DJ Stresser ft Lucille Slade & Lolo Zozi – Love Down

4. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Ora Dee & Mgiftoz & Seekay – Mas’Thokoze

5. AyaProw ft Lu Ngobo & Laphiro – Baby Yhooo

6. AyaProw & Naco ft Lolo Zozi & Laphiro – Sophumelela

7. AyaProw, DJ Stresser & Given Kanu ft Laphiro – Go Low

8. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU – Kush

9. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – ISithembhiso

10. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – To the Other Side

11. AyaProw ft Robot Boii & Laphiro – Sangena (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Gqiba I Bigger Album” for free on Slickxup

AyaProw – Value of Time Album DOWNLOAD ZIP



Leave a Reply