Bongza – Bayeka Album

Bongza – Bayeka Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

Bongza – Bayeka Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

The South African famous singer and multi-talented performer, Bongza who is a big force to reckon with in the South African music industry for decades now, is here today with his latest  Album he titled “Bayeka Album” Download below.

VERY HOT: Bongza – Endleni’yam ft Mhaw Keys & Yallunder

“Bayeka Album” which consist of 7 tracks is no doubt going to be a hit Album as it tops the list of most streamed album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks were carefully selected by the top artist to give fans something to hold on to while preparing for more hit projects that are underway. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Bongza – Bayeka Album:

1. Bongza – Bayeka Ft. Deeper Phil, Yallunder & Shino Kikai

2. Bongza – Endleni’Yam Ft. Mhaw Keys & Yallunder

3. Bongza – Nguwe Ft. Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai

4. Bongza – Thathokwan Ft. Tracey & MDU aka TRP

5. Bongza & MDU aka TRP – Something About It Ft. Sha Sha & Kabza De Small

6. Bongza – Black Label Ft. Deeper Phil & Shino

7. Bongza & Semi Tee – Mjolo Phantsi Ft. Malemon & Kabelo Sings

Download and share “Bayeka Album” for free on Slickxup


Bongza – Bayeka Album ZIP Download



Leave a Reply