Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album ZIP MP3 Download

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album ZIP MP3 Download

Today, South African legendary vocalist and songwriter Brenden Praise, who has been ruling the House music scene with his heavenly voice, is here with his long-awaited 2023 studio LP project, Mhalamhala Album. Download now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Brenden Praise – Masungulo ft. Mörda

Many music lovers are eagerly anticipating the release of the Mhalamhala Album, which promises to be one of the best projects of the year. It features tracks from some of the biggest names in the genre, such as Siba Mrwebi, Morda, Mhaw Keys, Mpho.Wav, and Atmos Blaq, with a total of 10 songs.

Track list of Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album:

1. Brenden Praise – Matla Sona ft. Siba Mrwebi

2. Brenden Praise – Masungulo ft. Morda

3. Brenden Praise – Energy

4. Brenden Praise – Evangeli

5. Brenden Praise – Tlangelani

6. Brenden Praise – Xikwembu Na Kombela

7. Brenden Praise – Valala ft. Mhaw Keys

8. Brenden Praise – Nkateko ft. Mpho.Wav

9. Brenden Praise – Xurhisa ft. Atmos Blaq

10. Brenden Praise – Matimba ft. Atmos Blaq

Download and share Mhalamhala Album for free.


Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply