Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP

Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP ( MP3 & ZIP Download)

Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP ( MP3 & ZIP Download)

Costa Titch is a talented and fast rising South African dancer cum rapper and even though there have been lots of questions about his inspiration lately, he is undeniably one of the best as he makes a shocking come back with the zip file of his latest 2022 studio EP which is available for download below. The Album project titled “Mr Big Flexa EP” comprises of about 8 hit tracks which was finely produced to entertain his fans. Update your playlist with Mr Big Flexa EP free zip file below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oskido – Emaweni Ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin

Tracklist of Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP:

1. Costa Titch & Ycee – Inside ft. Ma Gang Official

2. Costa Titch & Pheelz – Goat ft. Ma Gang Official

3. Costa Titch & Diamond Platnumz – Superstar ft. Ma Gang Official

4. Costa Titch – Out Like A Light ft. Mustbedubz & Ma Gang Official

5. Costa Titch – TBH ft. Boskasie

6. Costa Titch – Just Do It ft. BoiBizza, Phantom Steeze, Nelcno, Sayfar & Champuru Makhenzo

7. Costa Titch – Bula Boot ft. Ma Gang Official & Champuru Makhenzo

8. Costa Titch – Big Flexa ft. Sdida, Alfa Kat, Man T, C’Buda M & Banaba Des

Don’t forget to like, share and leave us your feedback using the comment box.

Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP DOWNLOAD ZIP


Leave a Reply