Darque – More Life Album

Darque – More Life Album ZIP MP3 Download

Darque – More Life Album ZIP MP3 Download

Johannesburg’s multi-award-winning record producer and party machine, Darque, has been making waves in the music scene for years and is now back with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project, More Life Album. Download today and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Darque – Mngani ft. Sjava

Many music fans are eagerly anticipating “More Life Album,” as it is sure to be the project of the year. It features some of the best names in the genre, such as Atmos Blaq, Blxckie, Kitchen Mess, Sjava, Murumba Pitch, Zaba, Mthunzi, JNR (SA), Cnethemba Gonelo, and Jessica LM, who have come together to create 11 fantastic tracks.

Track list of Darque – More Life Album:

1. Darque & Atmos Blaq – Uyozisola ft. Mthunzi

2. Darque & Blxckie – To The Sky

3. Darque & Kitchen Mess – Summer Days

4. Darque & Sjava – Mngani

5. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho

6. Darque & Zaba – Iminyango

7. Darque & Mthunzi – Moja

8. Darque & JNR (SA) – Embo ft. Cnethemba Gonelo

9. Darque & Simmy – Blessed

10. Darque & Jessica LM – Kuyabanda

11. Darque & JNR (SA) – More Life

Download and share More Life Album for free.


Darque – More Life Album ZIP DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply