Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album ZIP MP3 Download

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album ZIP MP3 Download

Just when we believed we had experienced everything, the rapidly rising hitmaker and record producer, Deeper Phil, who has been dominating various musical charts lately, makes a comeback with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled “Love & Hate Album.” Download it below and savor the musical experience.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Mayibuye iAfrica ft. Deeper Phil

“Love & Hate Album” is set to become the most anticipated project of the year for numerous music enthusiasts. They eagerly await the presence of their favorite hitmakers, and this time, the young artist has gone all out, collaborating with the finest talents in the genre, including Bello, Jayjay, Leandra.Vert, KJM-Cornetist, Spumante, MaWhoo, Shino Kikai, Malaika M, EeQue, Musa Yende, Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress, and Bongza. Together, they bring their creative prowess to smash through ten massive songs that are sure to captivate listeners.

Track list of Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album:

1. Deeper Phil – Kubo Bonke (feat. Bello & Jayjay)

2. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Jabulise (feat. Leandra.Vert & KJM-Cornetist)

3. Deeper Phil – Asisalali (feat. MaWhoo & Shino Kikai)

4. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Never Ever (feat. Malaika M & Shino Kikai)

5. Deeper Phil – Nine To Five (feat. EeQue)

6. Deeper Phil – Incwadi Yothando (feat. Musa Yende)

7.Deeper Phil – Technonke

8. Deeper Phil – S’hamba Nabo (feat. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna)

9. Deeper Phil – Indlebe (feat. Tman Xpress & Shino Kikai)

10. Deeper Phil – Black Label 7 (feat. Bongza & Shino Kikai)

Download and share Love & Hate Album for free.


Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply