DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP

DJ Jim Masotershine – New Character EP ZIP MP3 Download

DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP ZIP MP3 Download

As we embrace the upcoming weekend atmosphere, esteemed musicians and entertainers like DJ Jim Mastershine, known for their consistent impact on the industry over an extended period, have chosen to bring radiance to the entire country with their fresh 2023 mini album endeavor titled “New Character EP.” Feel free to download it from the link below and indulge in the experience.

VERY HOT: Soa Mattrix & Mashudu – Mina Nawe ft. Happy Jazzman & Emotionz (DJ Jim Mastershine bootleg)

“New Character EP” is poised to claim the title of the year’s standout project for numerous music enthusiasts, who are eagerly anticipating the arrival of their favorite hitmakers. In this instance, the young talent has gone to great lengths to assemble the finest artists in the genre, including the likes of Dr. Feel, who collectively deliver an impressive showcase of five massive songs.

Track list of DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP:

1. DJ Jim Mastershine – Time Is Up

2. DJ Jim Mastershine – Indlela

3. DJ Jim Mastershine – Electronic Bass III

4. DJ Jim Mastershine – Mnike

5. DJ Jim Mastershine – Time ft. Dr Feel

Download and share New Character EP for free.


DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply