DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album (MP3 & ZIP Download)

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album (MP3 & ZIP Download)

The South African songstress and famous disc jockey, DJ LeSoul fondly called the Musical Einstein and have been making great waves in the music industry for decades now today on slickxup decides to share here free zip file of her latest 2022 studio Album she titled “Soul Awakening Album” Download free zip file of Soul Awakening Album below and have fun listening.

VERY HOT: De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP

Tracklist of DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album:

1. DJ LeSoul – Impepho (feat. 104 BPM)

2. DJ LeSoul – Spirits (feat. Idd Aziz)

3. DJ LeSoul, Da Capo & Simmy – Funa Wena

4. DJ LeSoul – Save You (feat. Thackzin & GARDENOTGOD)

5. DJ LeSoul – Turmoil

6. DJ LeSoul – Abalaleli (feat. NayB)

7. DJ LeSoul & Deep Narratives – La (feat. Stilo Magolide)

8. DJ LeSoul – Vikings

9. DJ LeSoul – Sunset in Dar Es Salaam (feat. KFunky)

10. DJ LeSoul & Lemon & Herb – Money Heist

11. DJ LeSoul – Angelina (feat. Mthunzi)

12. DJ LeSoul – Sebenza (Bonus Track) (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana)

13. DJ LeSoul – Ingozi (Bonus Track) (feat. Mnqobi Yazo)

Don’t forget to like, share and leave us your feedback using the comment box.


DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album DOWNLOAD ZIP


Leave a Reply