Dj Melzi – Mdala EP

Dj Melzi - Mdala EP ZIP MP3 Download Free 2022 Album

Dj Melzi – Mdala EP ZIP MP3 Download Free 2022 Album

The South African artist and multi talented disc jockey, Dj Melzi who is one of the big guys in the industry when it comes to makers of good music and hit Album is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio EP he titled “Mdala EP” after promising to bring it to light few weeks ago Download below.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

“Mdala EP” which comprises about 9 tracks in all is no doubt one of his best studio EP since the release of his hit Album last year and for sure worth the wait as fans have since anticipated the release after he made it know via his social media handle few weeks ago. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Dj Melzi – Mdala EP:

1. Dj Melzi – Mdala Ft. Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax

2. Dj Melzi – Uzolimala Ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & Leemckrazy

3. Dj Melzi – Pure Intentions Ft. Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu & Da Ish

4. Dj Melzi – Ukukhanya Ft. Teejay, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax & Basetsana

5. Dj Melzi – Ziyakhala Ft. Yumbs

6. Dj Melzi – Uthando Lujulile Ft. Basetsana

7. Dj Melzi – Call Me Ft. Tiholo & Moukz

8. Dj Melzi – Ngikethe Wena Ft.Letso M

9. Dj Melzi – Speaking Sax Ft. Jay Sax

Download and share “Mdala EP” for free on Slickxup


Dj Melzi – Mdala EP ZIP MP3 Download Free


Leave a Reply