DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi - Morata Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Lushen Kebatlege who have been performing under the stage name as DJ Ngwazi and have classified by many as the man behind Master KG’s desk is here once again as he proclaims his arrival into the industry with his first 2022 studio LP project titled Morata Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album

Morata Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Master KG, Nokwazi, Casswell P, Joocy, DJ Tira, Dr Tawanda, Thenjiwe, Mpumi, Nox, Tyfah and Mthunzi as they as she deploys a 10 tracks project.

Tracklist Of DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr Tawanda

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Morata Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply