Dumi Mkokstad – The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album

Dumi Mkokstad – The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dumi Mkokstad – The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning gospel mogul Dumi Mkokstad who have been printing his name on the hearts of many music lovers over half a decade now is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Spirit Of Praise – Emagameni ft. Collen Maluleke

The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Bishop SC Mthembu, Lebo Sekgobela, Jumbo and Dr Winnie Mashaba as they as he deploys a 21 tracks project which is made up of 2 CDs.

Tracklist Of Dumi Mkokstad – The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album:

1. Dumi Mkokstad – Vumb’elimnandi (Prelude) (feat. Bishop SC Mthembu)

2. Dumi Mkokstad – Vumb’elimnandi

3. Dumi Mkokstad – El Shaddai

4. Dumi Mkokstad – Umukhulu Simakade (feat. Lebo Sekgobela)

5. Dumi Mkokstad – Akekho OnjengoJesu

6. Dumi Mkokstad – His Name Is Jesus

7. Dumi Mkokstad – Ulwandle Lwababona

8. Dumi Mkokstad – Ngaphandle Kwakho Medley

9. Dumi Mkokstad – Ngingowecebo

10. Dumi Mkokstad – Jesus fails to fail

11. Dumi Mkokstad – Oa Halalela (feat. Lebo Sekgobela)

12. Dumi Mkokstad – Asiqedwa

13. Dumi Mkokstad – Uyalile Ingelosi

14. Dumi Mkokstad – Nhliziyo KaJesu (feat. Jumbo)

15. Dumi Mkokstad – Ndimile Apha

16. Dumi Mkokstad – Usandigcinile

17. Dumi Mkokstad – Nkaya Kae (feat. Dr Winnie Mashaba)

18. Dumi Mkokstad – Angimbonanga

19. Dumi Mkokstad – I Am Blessed

20. Dumi Mkokstad – Ngiyabonga

21. Dumi Mkokstad – Amen Amen

Download and share “The Overflow Gcwala Kimi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: