Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album

Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album ZIP MP3 Download

Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album ZIP MP3 Download

Freddy K, a South African award-winning and rapidly rising piano king, has been creating a buzz since the beginning of the year. Today, he presents his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project The Other Side of Me Album. Download it now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

Many music lovers are eagerly anticipating the release of “The Other Side of Me Album,” which features some of the best hit makers in the genre, such as Marsey, Mhaw Keys, Nhlanhla The Guitarist, Basetsana, King Deetoy, Cooper SA, Jay Sax, Khalil Harrison, Tranquillo, Tyler ICU, Vigro Deep, Nkatha, Beekay, Small S.P, and Vyno Miller. The project is composed of 15 outstanding songs and is sure to be one of the year’s biggest releases.

Track list of Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album:

1. Freddy K – Blessings (Intro)

2. Freddy K – Ngisenalo U’thando ft. Marsey, Mhaw Keys & Nhlanhla The Guitarist

3. Freddy K – Music In Me ft. Basetsana & King Deetoy

4. Freddy K – Get Down ft. Mhaw Keys

5. Freddy K – Strings & Melodies ft. Nhlanhla The Guitarist

6. Freddy K – Akekho Omunye ft. Cooper SA

7. Freddy K – My Love Language ft. Jay Sax

8. Freddy K – Deep Apologies

9. Freddy K – Krueger 2.0 ft. Cooper SA & Khalil Harrison

10. Freddy K – Indlela ft. Tranquillo & Tyler ICU

11. Freddy K – Baby Please ft. Vigro Deep, Nkatha & Beekay

12. Freddy K – A Bright Future ft. Vigro Deep & Small S.P

13. Freddy K – Kings Of The Night

14. Freddy K – Ovo 0810

15. Freddy K – E’kasi Lam Bam Vuma ft. Vyno Miller

Download and share The Other Side of Me Album for free.


Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply