Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 download 2023 free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the new year vibes, award winning music artist Holy Ten who have been making series of headlines lately decides to further perfect the celebration with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled The Book Of Malachi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

The Book Of Malachi Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Michael Magz, Majorsteez, Michael Magz, Xiba, Epixode and Mr Candy as she deploys a 11 tracks project.

Tracklist Of Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album:

1. Holy Ten – Zvivindi

2. Holy Ten – The Book of Malachi Ft. Michael Magz

3. Holy Ten – Gomba re Shumba

4. Holy Ten – God Is Not On Holidays Ft. Majorsteez & Michael Magz

5. Holy Ten – My Feelings Ft. Xiba

6. Holy Ten – Deep Down Zaka

7. Holy Ten – Miscommunications

8. Holy Ten – Aba Father Ft. Epixode

9. Holy Ten – Can’t Get

10. Holy Ten – Crown

11. Holy Ten – Pressure ft. Mr Candy, Michael Magz

Download and share “The Book Of Malachi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply