Inkos’yamagcokama – Home Alone Album

Inkos'yamagcokama – Home Alone Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost Inkosi Yamagcokama

Inkos’yamagcokama – Home Alone Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Legendary and award winning music artist Inkos’yamagcokama who have been dominating the Maskandi music genre for many years now returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Home Alone Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album

Home Alone Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Sne Ntuli, Bahubhe, mzukulu as they as she deploys a 16 tracks project.

Tracklist Of Inkos’yamagcokama – Home Alone Album:

1. Inkos’yamagcokama – Yini Ungashongo ft. Sne Ntuli

2. Inkos’yamagcokama – Ngingaba Yini

3. Inkos’yamagcokama – Iskorokoro ft. Bahubhe

4. Inkos’yamagcokama – Bayavuma Bonke

5. Inkos’yamagcokama – Home Alone

6. Inkos’yamagcokama – Awuyidli Nathi

7. Inkos’yamagcokama – Iscishamlilo ft. Mzukulu

8. Inkos’yamagcokama – Ithini into Yakho

9. Inkos’yamagcokama – Udakweyini?

10. Inkos’yamagcokama – Imizi Yobaba

11. Inkos’yamagcokama – Abalale

12. Inkos’yamagcokama – Akuhlukaneki ft. Sne Ntuli

13. Inkos’yamagcokama – Ama-Missed Call

14. Inkos’yamagcokama – Mina Ngithathiwe

15. Inkos’yamagcokama – Ngomthetho Omdala

16. Inkos’yamagcokama – Amacala Omntanami

Download and share “Home Alone Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: