Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP ZIP MP3 Download

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP ZIP MP3 Download

Presenting the highly acclaimed music artist and performer, Manu WorldStar, who has been dominating numerous music charts in Mzansi recently. Today, he unveils his highly anticipated mini album project for 2023, titled “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP.” This project has been eagerly awaited by fans all around. You can download the EP below and indulge in its captivating melodies. Get ready to immerse yourself in the musical journey and enjoy the remarkable talent of Manu WorldStar.

VERY HOT: Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP

Anticipated by countless music enthusiasts, the “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” is set to become the standout project of the year. Fans are eagerly awaiting the release as their favorite hitmakers come together to deliver an exceptional musical experience. This time, the young artist has gone the extra mile by collaborating with top talents in the genre such as IreonDaBeat and Nova, resulting in five extraordinary tracks that are bound to make a massive impact. Get ready to witness the impressive synergy as they unleash their collective brilliance on this remarkable EP.

Track list of Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP:

1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock

2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe

3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke

4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo

5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman

Download and share Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP for free.


Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply