MgucciFab – The Evolution EP

MgucciFab - The Evolution EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes album sendspace

MgucciFab – The Evolution EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

South African high talented singer and dancer MgucciFab who have been on the wishlist of many amapiano music lovers since the start of the year decides to deliver a new killer 2022 mini album project titled The Evolution EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Slade – My Turn EP

The Evolution EP which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Mhaw Keys, Jay Sax, Jay Music, Sunde, Dr Mario, Vigro Deep, Freddy K, DBN Gogo, Seekay, Gee Max and Mawhoo as she deploys a 7 tracks project.

Tracklist Of MgucciFab – The Evolution EP:

1. MgucciFab – S’yo Jabula Ft. Mhaw Keys, & Jay Sax

2. MgucciFab – Mandisa Ft. Jay Music, Sunde, Mhaw Keys, & Dr Mario

3. MgucciFab – Ibiza Ft. Vigro Deep

4. MgucciFab – Ngingo Wakho Ft. Freddy K

5. MgucciFab – Sunday Boredom Ft. DBN Gogo, & Mhaw Keys

6. MgucciFab – Nasa Ft. Seekay, Jay Music, & Gee Max

7. MgucciFab – Drama Ft. Vigro Deep, Mawhoo, & Dr Mario

Download and share “The Evolution EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply