MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1

MusicHlonza - Piano 'N' Chill Vol. 1 ZIP MP3 Download

MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 ZIP MP3 Download

MusicHlonza, the acclaimed South African artist and performer, has released his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1. Get it now and experience the award-winning sound!

VERY HOT: MusicHlonza – I’sbonelo ft. Aymos, Josiah De Disciple & TO Starquality

Many music lovers are looking forward to the launch of Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1, as the young artists have put a lot of effort into crafting a selection of 11 of the best songs in their genre.

Track list of MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1:

1. MusicHlonza – Umthandazo ft. Blaq Hope

2. MusicHlonza & Josiah De Disciple – Amathongo ft. Xoliswa Memane & Shane

3. MusicHlonza, Troy_m & GS Soundz – Bambelela ft. Rooted Tone, Blaq Hope, BreeXe & Ona’xx

4. MusicHlonza & Tee Jay – A’kuvumi ft. Bikie, VIC SA & Talent SA

5. MusicHlonza, Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – I’sbonelo ft TO Starquality

6. MusicHlonza – Asiyeke ft. Blaq Hope

7. MusicHlonza & Zaba Zuu – Zola Budd

8. MusicHlonza – Ngizakuwe ft. Blaq Hope

9. MusicHlonza & 1KingTshepo – Buya

10. MusicHlonza – The Undisputed(BOYKA)

11. MusicHlonza – Stagato ft. MellowBone

Download and share Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 for free.


MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply