Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album ZIP MP3 Download

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album ZIP MP3 Download

Nomfundo Moh, an exceptionally gifted and accomplished singer, and songwriter from Mzansi, has been captivating her fans for quite some time. Now, she has taken her artistry to new heights by releasing a brand-new studio album in 2023 called “Ugcobo Album.” Feel free to download it and immerse yourself in the wonderful music.

VERY HOT: Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

“Ugcobo Album” is poised to be the standout project of the year for numerous music enthusiasts, eagerly anticipating the presence of their favorite hitmakers. This time, Nomfundo Moh has gone above and beyond by assembling a stellar lineup of top-notch artists in the genre. Collaborators such as Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu, Jaiva Zimnike, and NaXion Cross join forces to deliver a remarkable collection of 14 powerful tracks. Get ready to be swept away by their immense talent and captivating music.

Track list of Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download and share Ugcobo Album for free.


Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply