Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album ZIP MP3 Download

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album ZIP MP3 Download

Ntencane, the rapidly emerging music artist, and performer, has finally released his highly anticipated studio LP project called Isivulwe Yonke Album in 2023 after several months of anticipation. You can now download your own copy and indulge in the music!

VERY HOT: Indiya – Icala ft. Ntencane

After leaving his former label a few years ago, the artist has now released Isivulwe Yonke Album this year as his first official project. With this collection of songs, which includes collaborations with several notable artists from the country, he aims to establish himself as the leading vocalist in the nation. The album consists of a total number of tracks to give a melodious and groovy day.

Track list of Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album:

1. Ntencane – Unyaka Nonyaka

2. Ntencane – Lifa Sibhekile

3. Ntencane – Umathandana Wokwenzani

4. Ntencane – Eduze Komthakathi

5. Ntencane – Dali Wami

6. Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke

7. Ntencane – Ibhadi Eliyinhlanhla

8. Ntencane – I-CV Yomntanami

9. Ntencane – Uzingela Izinsizwa

10. Ntencane – Kodwa Kufa

11. Ntencane – Masibambisane

12. Ntencane – Shwele Baba ft. Nompumelelo Sibisi

13. Ntencane – Bunebhadi Utshwala

14. Ntencane – Lalingenjena

Download and share Isivulwe Yonke Album for free.

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply