Paige – Isono Album

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 download free full file 2022 zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 Download free 2022 full LP

Limpopo based award winning singer and songwriter Paige who have been making lots of headlines since joining the Open Mic production records, and today she decides to go hard with her 2022 studio LP project titled Isono Album which she delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like SeeZus Beats, Sdala B and Mukosi as she deploys a 11 tracks project. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

Tracklist Of Paige – Isono Album:

1. Paige – Baningi (Intro)

2. Paige – Kodwa Baba (feat. SeeZus Beats)

3. Paige – Isono

4. Paige – Sizakuwe

5. Paige – Phakade (feat. SeeZus Beats)

6. Paige – Bambelela

7. Paige – Unjalo

8. Paige – Mahlalela

9. Paige – Amadoda (feat. Sdala B)

10. Paige – Ngilibeka Kuwe (feat. Sdala B)

11. Paige – Hlobola (feat. Mukosi)

Download and share “Isono Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: