PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album

PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album ZIP MP3 Download

PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album ZIP MP3 Download

In light of the recent updates regarding his forthcoming tour, the highly acclaimed musical talent PatricKxxLee, known for his impactful freestyles, has chosen to elevate the weekend’s vibe with his fresh studio album for 2023, titled “Room 37 Album.” Feel free to download the album below and indulge in a satisfying musical experience.

VERY HOT: PatricKxxLee – Last Call ft. Sjava & KindlyNxsh

The “Room 37 Album” is poised to claim the title of this year’s standout project in the eyes of numerous music enthusiasts. Eagerly anticipating the presence of their favorite hitmakers, fans are in for a treat. This time, the young artist has gone to great lengths, assembling a remarkable lineup of genre luminaries including PsychoYP, Kashcpt, Solo Sae, Kayla, Burningforestboy, KindlyNxsh, Sjava, Blxckie, BabyDaiz, SCUMIE, DiorSantana, who collectively deliver an impressive performance across 14 monumental tracks.

Track list of PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album:

1. PatricKxxLee – 4R

2. PatricKxxLee & PsychoYP – Voodoo

3. PatricKxxLee, Kashcpt & Solo Sae – Dreamcatcher

4. PatricKxxLee & Kayla – Love Me Now

5. PatricKxxLee – Delilah & I

6. PatricKxxLee & Burningforestboy – Friday

7. PatricKxxLee & KindlyNxsh – Ice Cold

8. PatricKxxLee – Pure Dopamine

9. PatricKxxLee, Sjava & KindlyNxsh – Last Call

10. PatricKxxLee, Blxckie & BabyDaiz – Six

11. PatricKxxLee – God Not Me

12. PatricKxxLee, SCUMIE & DiorSantana – Damn Dash!

13. PatricKxxLee & Solo Sae – Pep in Step

14. PatricKxxLee & Kashcpt – Gravity

Download and share Room 37 Album for free.


PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album ZIP FREE


Leave a Reply