Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album ZIP MP3 Download

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album ZIP MP3 Download

At long last, SA hip hop star Pdot O has returned with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Son Of Nomsa Album. Download it now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Psalm 23 Album

The highly anticipated “Son Of Nomsa Album” is sure to be a hit with music fans, as it features some of the biggest names in the genre such as Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT, Khumo Leff, Malidon, Imp THA Don, and Harmony Skade, with a total of 13 songs.

Track list of Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album:

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download and share Son Of Nomsa Album for free.


Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album ZIP DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply