Pervader – Seasons EP

Pervader – Seasons EP ZIP & MP3 Free Download

Pervader – Seasons EP ZIP & MP3 Free Download

The South African artist and multi talented singer, Pervader who is one of the big guys in the industry when it comes to makers of good music and hit Album is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio EP he titled “Seasons EP” after promising to bring it to light few weeks ago Download below.

VERY HOT: Tyga Bankz – Letenase ft. Tranquillo & Lulownorif

“Wept EP” which comprises about 7 tracks in all is no doubt one of his best studio EP since the release of his hit Album last year and for sure worth the wait as fans have since anticipated the release after he made it know via his social media handle few weeks ago. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Track list of Pervader – Seasons EP

1. Pervader SA – Right Now (Intro) ft. Soulifik

2. Pervader SA – Empini

3. Pervader SA – Ngeke Balunge

4. Pervader SA – Eb’khosini ft. Reason & Hulumeni

5. Pervader SA – Corners ft. Sly & August Child

6. Pervader SA – For Me ft. Marcus MC

7. Pervader SA – Hypnotise ft. Sly & Marucs MC

Download and share “Seasons EP” for free

Pervader – Seasons EP ZIP & MP3 Free Download


Leave a Reply