Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)

Prince Bulo - D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Here comes high talented record producer and party machine Prince Bulo who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the year is here today as he delivers his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible). Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Heavy-K – The Underrated King EP

D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like NaakMusiQ, T-Man as she deploys a 5 tracks project.

Tracklist Of Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible):

1. Prince Bulo & NaakMusiQ – Kumnandi

2. Prince Bulo – Last Kick

3. Prince Bulo – Egoli Ft. T-Man

4. Prince Bulo – Don’t Stop Believing Ft. TheReal Dumoh

5. Prince Bulo – Buya Ft. Siya Duma & Ornica

Download and share “D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply