Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) ZIP MP3 Download

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) ZIP MP3 Download

At long last, Pro-Tee, the award-winning music artist who has been topping the charts since the start of the year, is here with his highly anticipated studio LP project, New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X). Download now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Pro Tee & Tee M Bee – Buya ft. Sister K

Many music lovers are eagerly anticipating the upcoming release of the “New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X),” which will feature some of the genre’s top hit makers. Deejay Zebra SA, King-saiman, Blaq Q, Leigh Juniour, Marco No Mlungu, Nino Piqueno, Nonjabulo, Star-General, Deejay Shane, Amicia, Sdala B, Dr Dope, Dj Luhlerh, and The Elevatorz will all be featured on the 18-song album.

Track list of Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X):

1. Pro-Tee – Joy Joy

2. Pro-Tee – No Strings Attached(Original-Mix)

3. Pro-Tee & Deejay Zebra SA – Super Subz

4. Pro-Tee – only time will tell Ft King-saiman

5. Pro-Tee – New Beginnings

6. Pro-Tee – Roborto Ft Blaq Q

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Machine Ft Leigh Juniour & Marco No Mlungu

8. Pro-Tee – Amsterdam Ft Nino Piqueno

9. Pro-Tee – Sekukaningi Ft Nonjabulo & Star-General

10. Pro-Tee – Broken Hearted

11. Pro-Tee – Smilo Ft Deejay Shane

12. Pro-Tee – Memories Ft Amicia

13. Pro-Tee – Total Blackout Ft Sdala B

14. Pro-Tee – Strings of Joy Ft Dr Dope

15. Pro-Tee – All Trumpets Unite Ft Dj Luhlerh

16. Pro-Tee – Locked out of Heaven Ft The Elevatorz

17. Pro-Tee – Untold Stories

18. Pro-Tee – Don’t Give Up Ft King-saiman

Download and share New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) for free.

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) ZIP DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply