SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP zip mp3 download 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP mp3 Download free

Legendary South African top notch rapper and record producer SimulationRxps who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the year is here today as he delivers his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Still Elokshin EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Luna Florentino – 22:22 EP

Still Elokshin EP which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Guy Onke, GREEK, Flow Jones Jr., K.Keed, Lookatups and Yanga Chief as she deploys a 7 tracks project.

Tracklist Of SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP:

1. SimulationRxps – Soloko

2. SimulationRxps ft Guy Onke & GREEK. – EZLALINI

3. SimulationRxps ft Flow Jones Jr. – EKHITSHIN

4. SimulationRxps ft K.Keed & Lookatups – KE HIP HOP II

5. SimulationRxps ft Yanga Chief – ONE MORE TIME

6. SimulationRxps – Kalok!!

7. SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin Outro

Download and share “Still Elokshin EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply