Skweletu – Nonakele Album

Skweletu – Nonakele Album ZIP MP3 Download

Skweletu – Nonakele Album ZIP MP3 Download

In a delightful surprise, Skweletu, the highly talented music duo and performers who have been dominating numerous music charts this year have finally released their much-anticipated studio LP project for 2023, titled “Nonakele Album.” Take a moment to download it below and immerse yourself in its captivating melodies.

VERY HOT: Boohle – iSlomo Album

“Nonakele Album” is poised to become the music sensation of the year for countless music enthusiasts eagerly anticipating the release of their favorite hit makers. This time, the talented duo has pulled out all the stops by collaborating with renowned artists such as Khuzani and Sne Ntuli, resulting in a staggering collection of 13 incredible songs that will leave listeners in awe.

Track list of Skweletu – Nonakele Album:

1. Skweletu – Iphupho

2. Skweletu – Ubuntombi

3. Skweletu – Uxolelwano

4. Skweletu ft Khuzani & Sne Ntuli – Ngiyazondlela

5. Skweletu – Jazi Lweminyaka

6. Skweletu – Inja Endala

7. Skweletu – U-Telephone

8. Skweletu – Nonakele

9. Skweletu – Zimayakayaka

10. Skweletu – Impi Yengoma

11. Skweletu – Thonga Lami

12. Skweletu – Inombolo

13. Skweletu – Ngingathi Baba

Download and share Nonakele Album for free.


Skweletu – Nonakele Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply