Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

The South African famous singer and multi-talented performer, Sminofu who is a big force to reckon with in the South African music industry for decades now, is here today with his latest  Album he titled “Gqiba I Bigger Album” Download below.

VERY HOT: Lebo Mathosa – Au Dede (Josiah De Disciple Remix)

“Gqiba I Bigger Album” which consist of 14 tracks is no doubt going to be a hit Album as it tops the list of most streamed album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks were carefully selected by the top artist to give fans something to hold on to while preparing for more hit projects that are underway. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album:

1. Sminofu – Kuhle Ngibonge

2. Sminofu – Usomatekisi

3. Sminofu – I Oeh Yakho Oeh

4. Sminofu – Mello Yellow

5. Sminofu – Umhlangano Wemfene

6. Sminofu – Imali Yase Absa

7. Sminofu – Ngibonge Bani

8. Sminofu – Iphakade

9. Sminofu – Umuzi Kayise

10. Sminofu – Iphon’eyodwa

11. Sminofu – Ngiyakusaba Baba

12. Sminofu – Nomfundo

13. Sminofu – Gqila I Bigger

14. Sminofu – Senginakho

Download and share “Gqiba I Bigger Album” for free on Slickxup

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album ZIP Download



Leave a Reply