TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Fast rising Afro house record producer and party machine TorQue MuziQ who have been smashing the industry with his beats decides to take his career to another level as he delivers a new 2022 mini album project titled My Intentions EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album

My Intentions EP which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Cincity, Aymos, Tee Jay, Basetsana, Supta, Lesax, Ntadoy, Blaq Note, DJ Fresh SA, Star, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed and Ts Da Vocalist as they as she deploys a 5 tracks project.

Tracklist Of TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP:

1. TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (feat. Cincity, Aymos & Tee Jay)

2. TorQue MuziQ – All for You (feat. Basetsana, Supta & Lesax)

3. TorQue MuziQ – Imeharabika (feat. Ntadoy, Blaq Note & Le Sax)

4. TorQue MuziQ – Phesheya (feat. DJ Fresh SA & Star)

5. TorQue MuziQ – Sdakwa Njalo (feat. Tee Jay, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed & Ts Da Vocalist)

Download and share “My Intentions EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply