TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album

TuksinSA - Mukhavha Album ZIP MP3 Download

TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album ZIP MP3 Download

Award-winning South African artist and performer TuksinSA, who has been praised by many as one of the best in the business, has finally released his long-awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Mukhavha Album. Download it now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP

Many music fans are eagerly anticipating the release of the Mukhavha Album, as the young artists have worked hard to put together a collection of 10 of the best songs in the genre.

Track list of TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album:

1. TuksinSA & Vyn – Bambelela ft. Tonic Jazz

2. TuksinSA – Hasha Mulilo

3. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Mukhavha Ft. Fuza

4. TuksinSA – Tshilangano (Khethile Khethile) ft. Mukololo

5. TuksinSA – Inkomo Zam ft. Nacely & Drizzy Sam (RSA)

6. TuksinSA & Drizzy Sam (RSA) – Tikakumane ft. Temwah

7. TuksinSA – Okuningi ft. Manamethela & Fuza

8. TuksinSA & Fuza – Hello

9. TuksinSA – Kurubele (Amapiano Remix)

10. TuksinSA – Lufunomi ft. OHP SAGE & Stambodeejay

Download and share Mukhavha Album for free.


TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply