Tycoon – Art of Love EP

Tycoon – Art of Love EP ZIP MP3 Download

Tycoon – Art of Love EP ZIP MP3 Download

Durban’s rising music artist and accomplished creator of hit songs, Tycoon, has kicked off the upcoming week with great momentum by unveiling his latest mini-album project titled Art of Love EP. Don’t hesitate to download it and fully immerse yourself in the enchanting melodies it offers. Allow yourself to indulge in this musical experience and appreciate the artistic prowess of this talented individual representing the province.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Umqhele Ft. Scurdayne & Tycoon

The “Art of Love EP” is highly anticipated and poised to be the standout project of the year for many music fans. Featuring a collaboration of renowned artists in the SA music industry, this young artist has gone all out to bring us six amazing tracks. Get ready for an explosive musical experience that will make a lasting impact.

Track list of Tycoon – Art of Love EP:

1. Tycoon, Raspy & Khanyisa – Dali Nguwe

2. Tycoon & Nanette – No Love Back (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld)

3. Tycoon, ReaDaSoul & Nanette – Sizophumelela (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld)

4. Tycoon, Marcus MC & LeemMcKrazy – Shis’La Heater

5. Tycoon – Shapa Munne

6. Tycoon, Jay Sax & ReaDaSoul – Hive (Piano Tech)

Download and share Art of Love EP for free.


Tycoon – Art of Love EP ZIP DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply