Uncle Bae – Exodus Album

Uncle Bae – Exodus Album ZIP MP3 Download

Uncle Bae – Exodus Album ZIP MP3 Download

The wait is over, and the long-anticipated moment is here! Uncle Bae, the immensely talented and rapidly rising music artist and performer, who is widely acknowledged as one of the country’s finest, has made a victorious comeback with his highly awaited 2023 studio LP project named “Exodus Album” You can download the album below and get lost in its captivating sounds. So, sit back, relax, and embark on the enthralling musical journey that awaits you. Enjoy the experience to the fullest!

VERY HOT: Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP

Track list of Uncle Bae – Exodus Album:

1. Uncle Bae – Choose to Love ft. Tj Mengus

2. Uncle Bae – Njalo ft. Ntombi Nguse, Tj Mengus & Brown Deluxe

3. Uncle Bae & Musa Keys – Eshaweni ft. Leandra.Vert & Soul Jam

4. Uncle Bae – Ndoni Tuvha ft. Mogomotsi Chosen, Richard Kay & Mr Me

5. Uncle Bae & SjavasDaDeejay – Zwiya Vhavha ft. Vhamsanda, Tooly B & Tiro Mashile

6. Uncle Bae – Weeh Weeh ft. Thabi & Vhamsanda

7. Uncle Bae – Sax with Strings Attached ft. Decency, Mash Keyz & Tiro Mashile

8. Uncle Bae – Sax Tape 2.0 ft. Tiro Mashile

9. Uncle Bae – Linda ft. Rabo.M & Louis V

10. Uncle Bae – Cina Cina ft. Vhamsanda, SjavasDaDeejay & NBass

11. Uncle Bae – Phendula ft. TBO & Mashile

12. Uncle Bae – Sax Education ft. Tiro Mashile

13. Uncle Bae & Soul Jam – Sax in the City ft. Tiro Mashile

14. Uncle Bae – Jazzy Nights ft. Decency & Mash Keyz

15. Uncle Bae – As’phelelanga ft. Mfana Kah Gogo

16. Uncle Bae – Grootman Sundays ft. NBass

Download and share Exodus Album for free.


Uncle Bae – Exodus Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply