Uncle Waffles – Solace EP

Uncle Waffles – Solace EP ZIP MP3 Download

Uncle Waffles – Solace EP ZIP MP3 Download

Renowned record producer and DJ, Uncle Waffles, who has garnered accolades in Mzansi, has consistently showcased her remarkable production skills since the beginning of the year. Now, she takes a step further to refine her stage persona with a brand-new mini album project for 2023, aptly named “Solace EP.” Feel free to download the EP below and immerse yourself in its captivating offerings.

VERY HOT: Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP

“Solace EP” is poised to firmly establish itself as the standout musical endeavor of the year for a multitude of music enthusiasts. Anticipation runs high as they eagerly await the unveiling of their favorite hitmakers’ contributions. This time around, the talented up-and-comer has gone to great lengths to assemble a lineup of top-tier artists in the genre. Collaborators such as Tony Duardo, Manana, Lusanda, 2Kultured, Jandas, Vuyo, Ice Beats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Murumba Pitch, Shakes, Les, MaWhoo, Sino Msolo, and Optimist Music ZA have lent their expertise to the project, resulting in a compelling compilation of 7 monumental tracks.

Track list of Uncle Waffles – Solace EP:

1. Uncle Waffles – Echoes ft. Tony Duardo, Manana & Lusanda

2. Uncle Waffles – Peace & Happiness ft. 2Kultured, Jandas & Vuyo

3. Uncle Waffles – Peacock Revisit ft. Ice Beats Slide & Sbuda Maleather

4. Uncle Waffles – Waffles Anthem ft. Murumba Pitch, Shakes & Les

5. Uncle Waffles – Khumbula ft. MaWhoo, Sino Msolo, Shakes & Les

6. Uncle Waffles – Khula ft. Optimist Music ZA, Shakes & Les

7. Uncle Waffles – Solace (song) ft. Ice Beats Slide

Download and share Solace EP for free.


Uncle Waffles – Solace EP ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply