Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP (ZIP & MP3 Download) 2022

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP (ZIP & MP3 Download) 2022

The South African artists and multi talented singers, Various Artists who are among the big guys in the industry when it comes to makers of good music and hit Album are here today with newest 2022 studio EP titled “House Of Tayo EP” after promising to bring it to light few weeks ago Download free zip file of House Of Tayo EP below.

VERY HOT: Sam Deep – Dinosaur ft. De Mthuda

“House Of Tayo EP” which comprises about 6 tracks in all is no doubt one of his best studio EP since its release as the 2022 Album is for sure worth the wait as fans have since anticipated the release after they made it know via their social media handle few weeks ago. Without much ado, download free zip file below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP:

1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Selukuwe ft. Toby Franco

2. Leandra.Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys – AboMalume ft. Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP

3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Blue Tick ft. Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke – oMakhelwane ft. Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy

5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Kwa Mai Mai ft. Mashudu & Musa Keys

6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy – Mali (Kumnandi) ft. Musa Keys & Chley

Download and share “House Of Tayo EP” for free on slickxup.


Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP FREE DOWNLOAD ZIP


Leave a Reply