Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album

Vigro Deep - My House My Rules Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi multiple award winning DJ and record producer Vigro Deep who have been printing his name on the hearts of many music lovers over half a decade now is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled My House My Rules Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MgucciFab – The Evolution EP

My House My Rules Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like Snenaah, M.J, Freddy K, Senjay and Mhaw Keys as they as she deploys a 17 tracks project.

Tracklist Of Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album:

1. Vigro Deep – Intro

2. Vigro Deep – Gran Turismo

3. Vigro Deep – 5am Set

4. Vigro Deep – Come to the Garden

5. Vigro Deep – Ngizokulinda ft. Snenaah

6. Vigro Deep – Bedroom Floor

7. Vigro Deep – My Rules

8. Vigro Deep – My World

9. Vigro Deep – Beats of No Nation

10. Vigro Deep – Cold Secrets

11. Vigro Deep – I Don’t Let Go

12. Vigro Deep – Petori to Ibiza ft. M.J

13. Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

14. Vigro Deep – Landlord

15. Vigro Deep – Shukushuku ft. Senjay

16. Vigro Deep – Your Piano is Not my Piano

17. Vigro Deep – Desperado ft. Mhaw Keys

Download and share “My House My Rules Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply