Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe EP

Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe EP ZIP MP3 Free Download 2022 Album

Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe EP ZIP MP3 Free Download 2022 Album

The South African artist and multi talented singer, Vusi Nova who is one of the big guys in the industry when it comes to makers of good music and hit Album is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio EP he titled “Ndikhethiwe EP” after promising to bring it to light few weeks ago Download below.

VERY HOT: Room 806 – Uzobuyela Kum (EyeRonik Remix) ft. Bukeka

“Ndikhethiwe EP” which comprises about 8 tracks in all is no doubt one of his best studio EP since the release of his hit Album last year and for sure worth the wait as fans have since anticipated the release after he made it know via his social media handle few weeks ago. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe EP

1. Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe

2. Vusi Nova – Makhelwane

3. Vusi Nova – Yimisebenzi Yakho

4. Vusi Nova – Ndizobe Ndikulindile

5. Vusi Nova – Bangathetha

6. Vusi Nova – All I did

7. Vusi Nova – Ndincede (feat. Ntengza Mambutho)

8. Vusi Nova – Purple Rain

Download and share Ndikhethiwe EP for free

Vusi Nova – Ndikhethiwe EP ZIP MP3 Download


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: