Yumbs – The First Offering EP

Yumbs – The First Offering EP ZIP MP3 Free Download 2022 Album

Yumbs – The First Offering EP ZIP MP3 Free Download 2022 Album

The South African artist and multi talented singer, Yumbs who is one of the big guys in the industry when it comes to makers of good music and hit Album is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio EP he titled “The First Offering EP” after promising to bring it to light few weeks ago Download below.

VERY HOT: Mc Records KZN – Shona Malanga ft. Mduduzi Ncube & MusiholiQ

“The First Offering EP” which comprises about 7 tracks in all is no doubt one of his best studio EP since the release of his hit Album last year and for sure worth the wait as fans have since anticipated the release after he made it know via his social media handle few weeks ago. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Yumbs – The First Offering EP:

1. Yumbs – Yumba ft. Babalwa M

2. Yumbs – Kuzokhanya ft. Boohle & S.O.N

3. Yumbs – Amanga ft. Dinky Kunene

4. Yumbs & Kelvin Momo – Mali Ye Phepha ft. Babalwa M & Stakev

5. Yumbs, Mellow & Sleazy – Malunde ft. Aymos

6. Yumbs & DBN Gogo – Intliziyo ft. Sino Msolo

7. Yumbs – Nkosi Yami ft. Khanyisa & Reed

Download and share “The First Offering EP” for free on Slickxup


Yumbs – The First Offering EP ZOP Download



Leave a Reply