Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album

Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album ZIP MP3 Download

Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album ZIP MP3 Download

We were amazed to find out that renowned musician and performer Zee Nxumalo, who has been topping numerous charts lately, just released her long-awaited Deluxe Album titled KwaNxumalo. Download now and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Zee Nxumalo – Sobabili Ft. MFR Souls & Profound

Many music enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting the release of the KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album, which will likely become one of the most popular projects of the year. This album is a collaboration of the best hit makers and features 11 powerful songs with the likes of Azana, Mlindo The Vocalist, and some other notable music artists in the country.

Track list of Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album:

1. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile 2.0 ft. Azana & Mlindo The Vocalist

2. Zee Nxumalo – Sobabili ft. Profound & MFR Souls

3. Zee Nxumalo – eKhoneni

4. Zee Nxumalo – Phila ft. Ntokzin

5. Zee Nxumalo – Siyajola

6. Zee Nxumalo – Imizwa ft. Profound

7. Zee Nxumalo – Hamba

8. Zee Nxumalo – Sengimcane

9. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile ft. Azana

10. Zee Nxumalo – Umsebenzi

11. Zee Nxumalo – Ama2K ft. Profound

Download and share KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album for free.


Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply