Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album

Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes

Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning South African gqom music group with stage name as Big Nuz who have been silent for many months now decides to settle the score about the rumor behind their retirement with a massive 2022 studio LP project titled R Mashesha Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Various Artists – Ezase Afro Summer Banger Album

R Mashesha Album which he delivers in full zip file and connects other top artists in the country like DJ Fisherman, Fey M, L’vovo, Costah Dolla, Dj Yamza, Masandi, Skillz, Mdumazi, DJ Tira, Q Twins, Prince Bulo, The Gift, Joejo, Worst Behaviour, Babes Wodumo and Sbo Afroboyz as they as she deploys a 15 tracks project.

Tracklist Of Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album:

1. Big Nuz – Insimbi Zo Makoya (feat. DJ Fisherman)

2. Big Nuz – Phumelela (feat. Fey M, L’vovo & Costah Dolla)

3. Big Nuz – Ngeke (feat. Dj Yamza)

4. Big Nuz – Ncinci Bo (feat. Masandi & Skillz)

5. Big Nuz – Just For Control (feat. Mdumazi)

6. Big Nuz – Bashaye (feat. DJ Tira & Skillz)

7. Big Nuz – Angikho Right (feat. Q Twins & Prince Bulo)

8. Big Nuz – Amagunya (feat. DJ Tira & The Gift)

9. Big Nuz – Groova Neyi Poki (feat. DJ Tira & Prince Bulo)

10. Big Nuz – Siyacela (feat. DJ Tira & Joejo)

11. Big Nuz – Nyatheleka (feat. Costah Dolla)

12. Big Nuz – Khuza (feat. Worst Behaviour)

13. Big Nuz – Drip Iyaconsa (feat. DJ Tira & Skillz)

14. Big Nuz – Solalala (feat. Skillz & Babes Wodumo)

15. Big Nuz – Kukhalu Meeee (feat. Babes Wodumo, Sbo Afroboyz & Skillz)

Download and share “R Mashesha Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply