Big Xhosa – Almost Time Album

Big Xhosa – Almost Time Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

Big Xhosa – Almost Time Album ZIP MP3 Free Download

The South African famous singer and multi-talented performer, Big Xhosa who is a big force to reckon with in the South African music industry for decades now, is here today with his latest  Album he titled “Almost Time Album” Download below.

VERY HOT: Big Xhosa – Happy Birthday Skit ft Samthing Soweto

“Almost Time Album” which consist of 12 tracks is no doubt going to be a hit Album as it tops the list of most streamed album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks were carefully selected by the top artist to give fans something to hold on to while preparing for more hit projects that are underway. Without much ado, download below and enjoy!

Tracklist of Big Xhosa – Almost Time Album:

1. Big Xhosa – Zoo

2. Big Xhosa – Bambata

3. Big Xhosa ft Azi – Qhoqhoqho

4. Big Xhosa ft Major Steez – Step

5. Big Xhosa ft Samthing Soweto – Happy Birthday Skit

6. Big Xhosa – Ilanga

7. Big Xhosa – Loadshedding

8. Big Xhosa ft Gigi Lamayne – Better

9. Big Xhosa – Nuke

10. Big Xhosa ft AB Crazy – Stranger

11. Big Xhosa – Glory Freestyle

12. Big Xhosa – Again

Download and share “Almost Time Album” for free on Slickxup

Big Xhosa – Almost Time Album ZIP Download


Leave a Reply