Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP

Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP ZIP MP3 Download

Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP ZIP MP3 Download

Shakes & Les, a top-notch music duo and performers signed to Kreativekornerr Records, have been making waves in the music industry with their unique sound. They have now returned with a new and exciting 2023 mini album project titled Groovinhos Kitchen EP, which is sure to be a hit. Don’t miss out, download the album below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Uncle Waffles – Sghubuhandro ft. Shakes & Les

The artist’s announcement of the “Groovinhos Kitchen EP” project has been eagerly anticipated by almost every music fan, and it will mark their first official project of the year. The artist has also hinted at a studio album before the end of the year. This EP features a total of six tracks and includes collaborations with other top artists in the country such as Optimist Music ZA, and many others, as they work towards perfecting this new piece of music history.

Track list of Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP:

1. Shakes & Les – Aziwe Ke ft. Optimist Music ZA & BoiBizza

2. Shakes & Les, Justin99 – Ogodoba ft. Pcee & Leandra.Vert

3. Shakes & Les, T&T Musiq – Woza Madala ft. Pushkin & Springle

4. Shakes & Les – Sophia Town ft. Optimist Music ZA, Leandra.Vert & Bongane Sax

5. Shakes & Les, Ice Beats Slide – Mene Mene ft. Skii

6. Shakes & Les – Sikisi ft. Ice Beats Slide, 031choppa & Sbuda Maleather

Download and share Groovinhos Kitchen EP for free.


Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP ZIP DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply