Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP

Uncle Vinny - Youth League EP ZIP MP3 Download 2023 Album

Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP ZIP MP3 Download 2023 Album

Mzansi highly talented party machine and disc jockey Uncle Vinny who has been on the wishlist of many SA music lovers since the start of the year decides to deliver a new killer 2022 mini album project titled Youth League EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Real Nox & Tweba 707 – Chukwuemeka

Youth League EP which he delivers in a full zip file and connects other top artists in the country as he deploys a 7-tracks project.

Track lists of Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP:

1. Uncle Vinny – Idlozi Lami Ft. Yumbs, Kailey Botman

2. Uncle Vinny – Pholas Ft. Yumbs, Thabsie, 24

3. Uncle Vinny – Padrinho Ft. Zan’Ten, Yumbs

4. Uncle Vinny – Nomayini Ft. Gustavington, Asbonge thee Vocalist

5. Uncle Vinny – 130 Ft. Mellow & Sleazy

6. Uncle Vinny – 8 Clips Ft. TNK MusiQ, BoiBizza, S’tukzin Da Djay, Jazza Musiq, Xduppy

7. Uncle Vinny – Saka Reloaded 2.0 Ft. Major League DJz, S’tukzin Da Djay, Jazza Musiq

Download and share Youth League EP for free.


Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply